Latest News
Trails of the unexpected

Trails of the unexpected

Wednesday, 25 February 2015 | iRun

CITYTRAIL Melbourne, Sunday April 19

Click here to read more
Running with the Roos

Running with the Roos

Monday, 23 February 2015 | iRun
Kangaroo Island Marathon, September 6, 2015
Click here to read more
Reversing the trend

Reversing the trend

Sunday, 22 February 2015 | iRun

Bay-City Run, Adelaide, April 19, 2015

Click here to read more
No.6 New York City Marathon

No.6 New York City Marathon

Thursday, 19 February 2015 | iRun

Take a bite of a very big Apple this November.


Click here to read more
No.6 Runner's Knee

No.6 Runner's Knee

Sunday, 15 February 2015 | iRun

In the fourth in our series, Robbie O’Donnell looks at runner's knee.

Click here to read more
Look who's back running

Look who's back running

Sunday, 15 February 2015 | iRun

Lisa Weightman reveals her first few weeks of training since the birth of Pete.

Click here to read more
Beef lasagna with roast vegie salad

Beef lasagna with roast vegie salad

Thursday, 12 February 2015 | iRun

No.6 in our series is an oldie but a goldie

Click here to read more
McNeill & Mitchell selection poser

McNeill & Mitchell selection poser

Sunday, 8 February 2015 | iRun

CC stands for China Crisis

Click here to read more
Trengove ready to make her move

Trengove ready to make her move

Thursday, 5 February 2015 | iRun

World CC selection trials, Canberra, Feb 8

Click here to read more
Benita Willis, Hills

Benita Willis, Hills

Monday, 19 January 2015 | iRun

Australia's only world CC champion reveals the hill session that made her.

Click here to read more
RSS
First 567891011121314 Last