Latest News
The battle of Brittain

The battle of Brittain

Sunday, 14 June 2015 | iRun

Scott strikes gold to win national 100km at Burleigh Heads

Click here to read more
Surf's Up in Perth

Surf's Up in Perth

Wednesday, 10 June 2015 | iRun

Chevron City to Surf for Activ, August 30

Click here to read more
For Pete's sake

For Pete's sake

Monday, 1 June 2015 | iRun

Lisa Weightman's exclusive column on her comeback to racing as a mum

Click here to read more
All roads lead to Launceston

All roads lead to Launceston

Thursday, 28 May 2015 | iRun

Launy 10, June 14

Click here to read more
Top of the Lake

Top of the Lake

Wednesday, 27 May 2015 | iRun
Janice, 64, won't let arthritis stop her from her favourite race
Click here to read more
Coup for women’s running

Coup for women’s running

Monday, 25 May 2015 | iRun

Bonus for local organisers

Click here to read more
Local lad stars in Ocean 11

Local lad stars in Ocean 11

Sunday, 17 May 2015 | iRun

GMHBA Great Ocean Road Marathon, May 17

Click here to read more
Running with the Bull

Running with the Bull

Wednesday, 13 May 2015 | iRun

Kirstin ready for warm-up marathon

Click here to read more
Northern exposure

Northern exposure

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 | iRun

Run Larapinta Stage Race, August 27-30, Alice Springs

Click here to read more
Turning the other cheek

Turning the other cheek

Sunday, 3 May 2015 | iRun

Wellings happy to pick up tip from Tri star

Click here to read more
RSS
1234567