Latest News
Triathletes v distance runners

Triathletes v distance runners

Wednesday, 29 April 2015 | iRun

Will Jamie Turner's Wizards upstage Sydney's national 10k road title? 

Click here to read more
Still worth its weight in gold

Still worth its weight in gold

Thursday, 23 April 2015 | iRun

Gold Coast Airport Marathon, July 4-5

Click here to read more
Lisa Livin' in the 70s

Lisa Livin' in the 70s

Monday, 20 April 2015 | iRun

Lisa Weightman's exclusive column on her comeback as a mum

Click here to read more
Keeping a lid on a Great event

Keeping a lid on a Great event

Wednesday, 8 April 2015 | iRun

GMHBA Great Ocean Rd Marathon, May 16-17, 2015

Click here to read more
Adelaide jewel in crown for King

Adelaide jewel in crown for King

Tuesday, 7 April 2015 | iRun

Stadium Stomp moves into City of Churches

Click here to read more
On the road again

On the road again

Thursday, 26 March 2015 | iRun

After initial stress in her right heel, Lisa Weightman is back running 

Click here to read more
Aussie team just apples

Aussie team just apples

Monday, 23 March 2015 | iRun

Adams confident of strong China WCCC showing

Click here to read more
No stopping this Sydney Academy

No stopping this Sydney Academy

Thursday, 12 March 2015 | iRun

Green is all go for Asics

Click here to read more
Get set for winter

Get set for winter

Sunday, 8 March 2015 | iRun

2015 Run NSW winter series

Click here to read more
Running with the Roos

Running with the Roos

Monday, 23 February 2015 | iRun
Kangaroo Island Marathon, September 6, 2015
Click here to read more
RSS
1234567